Yahoo Scout
Yahoo Scout
Searching…
Yahoo Scout
Learn about permissions that can be changed Change settings for a specific site You can allow or block permissions for a specific site. The site will use its settings instead of the default settings. You can also dele...
If you find the site you want to use under Blocked, tap the site Allow. Tips: If you’ve turned off microphone access on your device: To use your microphone, you can change app permissions on Android. If you're using a...
You can allow some apps to use various features on your device, such as your camera or contacts list. An app will send a notification to ask for permission to use features on your device, which you can Allow or Deny. ...
Use notifications to get alerts You can set up Chrome to get notifications, like meeting reminders, from websites, apps, and extensions. If you get pop-ups or ads, learn how to block or allow pop-ups.
If you allow sites in Chrome to use your location, Chrome sends information to Google Location Services to get an estimate of where you are. Chrome can then share that info with the site that wants your location.
Block or allow pop-ups in Chrome By default, Google Chrome blocks pop-ups from automatically showing up on your screen. When a pop-up is blocked, the address bar will be marked Pop-up blocked . You can also decide to ...
Jul 29, 2024 · Allow dropdown chips to have multiple selections in Google Sheets Previously, dropdowns could only have one value selected in Google Sheets. Starting this week, we’re introducing the ability to allow fo...
Delete, allow and manage cookies in Chrome You can choose to delete existing cookies, allow or block third-party cookies and set preferences for certain websites. Understand cookies Cookies are files created by websit...
You can allow or block permissions for a specific site. The site will use the permissions you set instead of the default settings. On your Android device, open Chrome . Go to a site. To the left of the address bar, ta...
If you allow access to a third-party app, you may have the option to limit how long they can access your data. You'll get notified before a third party’s access ends. To extend their access, go to your Connections pag...