Delete your activity - Computer - Google Account Help
When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. You can find and delete your activity in the "My Activity" section of your account.
Searching…
When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. You can find and delete your activity in the "My Activity" section of your account.
How Google keeps your activity private Google Account comes with built-in security designed to You can require an extra verification step to view your full history on My Activity. If you have more than …
To personalize your experience, your activity on certain Google services like Search, YouTube, or Chrome, can be saved as data to your account. This activity helps make your experience on Google …
To personalize your experience, your activity on certain Google services like Search, YouTube, or Chrome, can be saved as data to your account. This activity helps make your experience on Google …
Find and delete activity, like searches you did and websites you visited, on My Activity. Tip: To add more security, you can require an extra verification step to view your full history on My Activity. You can find …
Web & App Activity saves your searches and activity from other Google services in your Google Account. You may get more personalized experiences, like: Faster searches More helpful apps …
Pour personnaliser votre expérience, votre activité sur certains services Google (comme la Recherche, YouTube ou Chrome) peut être enregistrée dans votre compte sous forme de données. Cela nous …
Cómo borrar toda la actividad En la computadora, ve a myactivity.google.com. En la parte superior, haz clic en Borrar . Haz clic en Todo el período Siguiente Borrar. Cómo borrar una actividad Por ejemplo, …
Web & App Activity saves your searches and activity from other Google services in your Google Account. You may get more personalized experiences, like: Faster searches More helpful apps …
Alle Aktivitäten löschen Rufen Sie auf Ihrem Computer myactivity.google.com auf. Klicken Sie oben auf Löschen . Klicken Sie auf Gesamte Zeit Weiter Löschen. Einzelne Aktivität löschen Sie können z. B. …